Personne à contacter

Dr. Janpeter Horn

Direction

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-0
E-Mail: info@herzog-online.com

Swantje Horn

Direction

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-0
E-Mail: info@herzog-online.com

Guido Grave

Direction

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-0
E-Mail: info@herzog-online.com

Bert van den Hout

Service commercial (machines)

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-143
E-Mail: b.vdhout@herzog-online.com

Sabine Klinkebiel

Service commercial (machines)

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-141
E-Mail: s.klinkebiel@herzog-online.com

Sebastian Stolle

Service commercial (machines)

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-102
E-Mail: s.stolle@herzog-online.com

Marek Mikulski (Pologne)

Service commercial (machines)

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-135
E-Mail: m.mikulski@herzog-online.com

Paul Henne (Russie)

Service commercial (machines)

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-165
E-Mail: p.henne@herzog-online.com

Mayam Ibrahim

Service intérieur

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-145
E-Mail: m.ibrahim@herzog-online.com

Marie Forradelles

Service intérieur

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-148
E-Mail: m.forradelles@herzog-online.com

Maike Ahlers

Service intérieur

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-140
E-Mail: m.ahlers@herzog-online.com

Birgit Windeler

Service intérieur

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-146
E-Mail: b.windeler@herzog-online.com

Heike Kunter

Service commercial (pièces de rechange)

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-144
E-Mail: h.kunter@herzog-online.com

Paul Henne

Service commercial (pièces de rechange)

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-165
E-Mail: p.henne@herzog-online.com

Angela Kaczmarczyk

Service commercial (pièces de rechange)

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-132
E-Mail: a.kaczmarczyk@herzog-online.com

Kathrin Cheaib

Service Expéditions

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-122
E-Mail: k.cheaib@herzog-online.com

Gisela Jokisch

Service Expéditions

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-245
E-Mail: g.jokisch@herzog-online.com

Herbert Schneider

Direction Service Technique

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-130
E-Mail: h.schneider@herzog-online.com

Uwe Hartig

Installation / Formation

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-218
E-Mail: u.hartig@herzog-online.com

Klaus Abeling

Installation / Formation

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-217
E-Mail: k.abeling@herzog-online.com

Arne Riedel

Service commercial (machines)

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-219
E-Mail: a.riedel@herzog-online.com