Ansprechpartner

Dr. Janpeter Horn

Geschäftsleitung

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-0
E-Mail: info@herzog-online.com

Swantje Horn

Geschäftsleitung

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-0
E-Mail: info@herzog-online.com

Guido Grave

Geschäftsleitung

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-0
E-Mail: info@herzog-online.com

Bert van den Hout

Vertrieb Maschinen

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-143
E-Mail: b.vdhout@herzog-online.com

Sabine Klinkebiel

Vertrieb Maschinen

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-141
E-Mail: s.klinkebiel@herzog-online.com

Sebastian Stolle

Vertrieb Maschinen

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-102
E-Mail: s.stolle@herzog-online.com

Marek Mikulski (Polen)

Vertrieb Maschinen

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-135
E-Mail: m.mikulski@herzog-online.com

Paul Henne (Russland)

Vertrieb Maschinen

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-165
E-Mail: p.henne@herzog-online.com

Mayam Ibrahim

Innendienst

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-145
E-Mail: m.ibrahim@herzog-online.com

Marie Forradelles

Innendienst

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-148
E-Mail: m.forradelles@herzog-online.com

Maike Ahlers

Innendienst

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-140
E-Mail: m.ahlers@herzog-online.com

Birgit Windeler

Innendienst

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-146
E-Mail: b.windeler@herzog-online.com

Heike Kunter

Vertrieb Ersatzteile

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-144
E-Mail: h.kunter@herzog-online.com

Paul Henne

Vertrieb Ersatzteile

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-165
E-Mail: p.henne@herzog-online.com

Angela Kaczmarczyk

Vertrieb Ersatzteile

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-132
E-Mail: a.kaczmarczyk@herzog-online.com

Kathrin Cheaib

Versand

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-122
E-Mail: k.cheaib@herzog-online.com

Gisela Jokisch

Versand

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-245
E-Mail: g.jokisch@herzog-online.com

Herbert Schneider

Konstruktionsleitung

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-130
E-Mail: h.schneider@herzog-online.com

Uwe Hartig

Technischer Service

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-218
E-Mail: u.hartig@herzog-online.com

Klaus Abeling

Technischer Service

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-217
E-Mail: k.abeling@herzog-online.com

Arne Riedel

Vertrieb Maschinen

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-147
E-Mail: a.riedel@herzog-online.com

Jaron Kühlcke

Technischer Service

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-216
E-Mail: j.kuehlcke@herzog-online.com

Kevin Tillmann

Technischer Service

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-215
E-Mail: k.tillmann@herzog-online.com

Femke Zoller

Versand

TelefonTelephoneTéléphoneТелефонTeléfono: +49 (0)441 3008-210
E-Mail: f.zoller@herzog-online.com